Mijares

Sunday, August 25

UB40

Saturday, August 31

Ramon Ayala y Sus Bravos Del Norte

Saturday, September 14

All Star Jam Benefiting Martha's Village

Saturday, November 2

Friday, August 23 • 8:00 PM
Friday, August 23 • 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24 • 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24 • 9:30 PM
Sunday, August 25 • 7:00 PM
Friday, August 30 • 8:00 PM
Friday, August 30 • 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31 • 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 31 • 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31 • 9:30 PM
Friday, September 6 • 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 7 • 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 7 • 9:30 PM
Friday, September 13 • 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
Saturday, September 14 • 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 14 • 9:30 PM
Friday, September 20 • 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 21 • 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 21 • 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 21 • 9:30 PM
Friday, September 27 • 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
Saturday, September 28 • 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 28 • 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 5 • 9:30 AM
Saturday, October 5 • 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 12 • 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 19 • 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 19 • 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 26 • 9:30 PM
Saturday, November 2 • 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 2 • 9:30 PM
Saturday, November 9 • 9:30 PM
Saturday, November 16 • 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 16 • 9:30 PM
Saturday, November 23 • 9:30 PM
Saturday, November 30 • 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 7 • 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 14 • 8:00 PM