70's Soul Jam

Saturday, July 27

POP 2000

Saturday, August 3

Cleopatra Metio La Pata

Thursday, August 8

Leo Dan, Nestor Daniel y Los Terricolas, and King Clave

Saturday, August 10

Ramon Ayala y Sus Bravos Del Norte

Saturday, September 14

All Star Jam Benefiting Martha's Village

Saturday, November 2

Friday, July 26 • 8:00 PM
Friday, July 26 • 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 27 • 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 27 • 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 27 • 9:30 PM
Friday, August 2 • 8:00 PM
Friday, August 2 • 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 3 • 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 3 • 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 3 • 9:30 PM
Thursday, August 8 • 8:00 PM
Friday, August 9 • 8:00 PM
Friday, August 9 • 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 10 • 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 10 • 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 10 • 9:30 PM
Friday, August 16 • 8:00 PM
Friday, August 16 • 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 17 • 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 17 • 9:30 PM
Friday, August 23 • 8:00 PM
Friday, August 23 • 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24 • 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24 • 9:30 PM
Sunday, August 25 • 7:00 PM
Friday, August 30 • 8:00 PM
Friday, August 30 • 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31 • 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 31 • 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31 • 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 7 • 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 14 • 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 14 • 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 21 • 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 21 • 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 28 • 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 28 • 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 5 • 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 19 • 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 2 • 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 16 • 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 7 • 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 14 • 8:00 PM