Hot Spot

Enjoy amazing drink specials, plus live boxing and UFC action and all of your favorite sporting events. Our two huge TV screens and state-of-the-art sound system, incredible seating area, and full service bar make Hot Spot the place to be. Weekends at Hot Spot really heat up with live music on stage, every Friday and Saturday night.

HAPPY HOUR SPECIALS

Everyday | Noon - 6pm

Sunday - Thursday | 10pm - Close

$4 16 Oz. Domestic Draft Beers | $4 Happy Maggie (Limon Margarita) | $5 Well Cocktails | $4 House Wines

 

 

 

Schedule

Nacho Bustillos

Friday, June 21 • 8:30 PM

Nacho Bustillos

Saturday, June 22 • 8:30 PM

Nacho Bustillos

Friday, June 28 • 8:30 PM

Adrian Crush

Saturday, June 29 • 8:30 PM

Fresh Band

Friday, July 5 • 8:30 PM

Fresh Band

Saturday, July 6 • 8:30 PM

Adrian Crush

Friday, July 12 • 8:30 PM

Adrian Crush

Saturday, July 13 • 8:30 PM

Nacho Bustillos

Friday, July 19 • 8:30 PM

Nacho Bustillos

Saturday, July 20 • 8:30 PM

Fresh Band

Friday, July 26 • 8:30 PM

Fresh Band

Saturday, July 27 • 8:30 PM