gold header background

Hot Spot

Enjoy amazing drink specials, plus live boxing and UFC action and all of your favorite sporting events. Our two huge TV screens and state-of-the-art sound system, incredible seating area, and full service bar make Hot Spot the place to be. Weekends at Hot Spot really heat up with live music on stage, every Friday and Saturday night.

HAPPY HOUR SPECIALS

Every Day: 2pm - 6pm 

$3 Rolling Rock Draft

$3 Domestic Beer

$3 29 Rocking Cosmos

$4 House Wine

$12 Rolling Rock Pitchers


SUNDAY PLAYOFFS SPECIALS

$10 Wings (1lb)

$3 Nachos

$7 Carne Asada Nachos

 

 

Schedule

Nacho Bustillos

Friday, February 21 • 9:00 PM

Avenida Band

Saturday, February 22 • 9:00 PM

Fresh Band

Friday, February 28 • 9:00 PM

Fresh Band

Saturday, February 29 • 9:00 PM

Adrian Crush

Friday, March 6 • 9:00 PM

Adrian Crush

Saturday, March 7 • 9:00 PM

Nacho Bustillos

Friday, March 13 • 9:00 PM

Nacho Bustillos

Saturday, March 14 • 9:00 PM

Fresh Band

Friday, March 20 • 9:00 PM

Fresh Band

Saturday, March 21 • 9:00 PM

Nacho Bustillos

Friday, March 27 • 9:00 PM

Avenida Band

Saturday, March 28 • 9:00 PM