Hot Spot

Enjoy amazing drink specials, plus live boxing and UFC action and all of your favorite sporting events. Our two huge TV screens and state-of-the-art sound system, incredible seating area, and full service bar make Hot Spot the place to be. Weekends at Hot Spot really heat up with live music on stage, every Friday and Saturday night.

HAPPY HOUR SPECIALS

Everyday | Noon - 6pm

Sunday - Thursday | 10pm - Close

$4 16 Oz. Domestic Draft Beers | $4 Happy Maggie (Limon Margarita) | $5 Well Cocktails | $4 House Wines

MONDAY GAME SPECIALS

$3 Nachos

$7 Carne Asada Nachos

$10 Hot Wings (1lb)

$3 Mango Cart Draft

$10 Domestic Draft Pitchers

$20 Bucket of 5 Beers (Choice of: Bud, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra, Estrella)

Schedule

Nacho Bustillos

Friday, October 25 • 9:00 PM

Nacho Bustillos

Saturday, October 26 • 9:00 PM

Adrian Crush

Friday, November 1 • 9:00 PM

Adrian Crush

Saturday, November 2 • 9:00 PM

Fresh Band

Friday, November 8 • 9:00 PM

Fresh Band

Saturday, November 9 • 9:00 PM

Adrian Crush

Friday, November 15 • 9:00 PM

Adrian Crush

Saturday, November 16 • 9:00 PM

Fresh Band

Friday, November 22 • 9:00 PM

Fresh Band

Saturday, November 23 • 9:00 PM

AVENIDA BAND

Friday, November 29 • 9:00 PM

Nacho Bustillos

Saturday, November 30 • 9:00 PM