gold header background

EN VIVO

Don't Miss Country Crossover with Big John every Friday starting January 17!

Live Video DJ, Line Dancing, Line Dance Lessons, Prize Giveaways & Drink Specials!

Free of Charge. 


Catch the best local Latino bands at En Vivo! Dance to music from live bands performing banda every Saturday Night! 

Cover charge for Saturday En Vivo is just $15 at the door.

Book your Bachelor or Birthday party with us!

 

Schedule

Banda La Reyna Del Valle

Saturday, January 25 • 9:30 PM
$15 Cover Charge

Banda La Karavana

Saturday, February 1 • 9:30 PM
$15 Cover Charge

Los Angeles de La Banda

Saturday, February 8 • 9:30 PM
$15 Cover Charge

Banda La Reyna Del Valle

Saturday, February 15 • 9:30 PM
$15 Cover Charge

Los Angeles de La Banda

Saturday, February 22 • 9:30 PM
$15 Cover Charge

Banda La Karavana

Saturday, February 29 • 9:30 PM
$15 Cover Charge

Banda La Reyna Del Valle

Saturday, March 7 • 9:30 PM
$15 Cover Charge

Los Angeles de La Banda

Saturday, March 14 • 9:30 PM
$15 Cover Charge

Banda La Karavana

Saturday, March 21 • 9:30 PM
$15 Cover Charge

Banda La Reyna Del Valle

Saturday, March 28 • 9:30 PM
$15 Cover Charge